I’m Getting Ready for a Day without Immigrants…

…and I need your help.

Today is Sunday Feb. 19, 2017. We are all about to learn a very valuable lesson.  I am, as you should be too, preparing for the Catastrophic upcoming “Day Without Immigrants” and have spent all morning creating a list of essentials such as food, gold, dehydrated water, duct tape, plastic bags, zip ties, shovel… etc. What else do I need?

This is urgent!

The Entire United States will be shut down.  Apocalyptic would be an understated adjective.  Riots and Looting should be expected.  The economic damage alone will be profound.

Please let me know what else you think I need to survive in the comments…

Huge Thanks in advance,
Mike

About Mike

Background is in Media with a little History Major thrown in just to be annoying. View all posts by Mike

2 responses to “I’m Getting Ready for a Day without Immigrants…

Leave a Reply

