On the way back from trying to get my mind right…

Phone Pics 082114 088

My posts, as of late, have been thin, erratic and too often borrowed.  It reflects too many thoughts in my small mind…  an overwhelming amount of stuff all competing for my attention and organization.  All suffering from each others importance and none getting the attention they deserve.

I’m currently trying to put my thoughts back in order.

First I must empty my Mind… could make for some interestingly odd posts.

And that’s never pretty.

After that I hope to yet again avoid Institutionalization.

There are no guarantees.

About Mike

Background is in Media with a little History Major thrown in just to be annoying. View all posts by Mike

One response to “On the way back from trying to get my mind right…

Leave a Reply

