Learning To Think Like A Progressive

Indeed.

Real Science

Being a progressive means just making stuff up, in order to scare other equally stupid people.

ScreenHunter_2072 Aug. 18 08.06ScreenHunter_2073 Aug. 18 08.06

Report: California should prepare for 3-foot sea level rise this century | Peninsula | San Francisco | San Francisco Examiner

Sea level in the San Francisco Bay is lower now than 70 years ago.

ScreenHunter_2075 Aug. 18 08.10Data and Station Information for ALAMEDA (NAVAL AIR STATION)

Satellites show sea level falling along the California coast since the start of records in 1992

ScreenHunter_2076 Aug. 18 08.11Map of Sea Level Trends | CU Sea Level Research Group

There is absolutely no basis for the San Francisco Examiner claim. Progressives live in a fantasy world of endless lies.

h/t to Andy Oz

View original post

About Mike

Background is in Media with a little History Major thrown in just to be annoying. View all posts by Mike

2 responses to “Learning To Think Like A Progressive

  • David

    Oh my God! 3 feet of water? I’m instantly scared, this MUST be true. I’m going to tell everyone I know. I don’t need proof, I knew this was going to happen because I’m special. Now I know I’m special. YES! SO SPECIAL!

    I feel sorry for those of you who are not special.

    Like

Leave a Reply

